Sol Baseball

2019 Season Results


Wednesday, July 24, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sol Baseball 0
Wilson Sandlot 1
 
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sol Baseball 9
Sidewinders 6
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blue Chip 0
Sol Baseball 4
 
Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
DeMarini Sandlot 14
Sol Baseball 0
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 9
Sidewinders 9
 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Creek 6
Sol Baseball 4
 
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 4
Creek 4
 
Monday, July 15, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Az Pro 7
Sol Baseball 5
 
Friday, July 12, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Rattlers 2
Sol Baseball 4
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 2
Wilson Sandlot 10
 
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Wilson Sandlot 4
Sol Baseball 3
 
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Blue Chip 5
Sol Baseball 0
 
Monday, July 8, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 2
Blue Chip 5
 
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 6
Buc Baseball 1
 
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sol Baseball 2
Team Az Baseball 3
 
Monday, July 1, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
AZ Heat 3
Sol Baseball 4
 
Friday, June 28, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sol Baseball 8
AZ Heat 5
 
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sidewinders 10
Sol Baseball 9
 
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 6
Sidewinders 7
 
Monday, June 24, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Lizards 5
Sol Baseball 13
 
Friday, June 21, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sol Baseball 6
Lizards 7
 
Thursday, June 20, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 12
Gila Monsters 5
 
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Gila Monsters 4
Sol Baseball 8
 
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
Sol Baseball 6
Buc Baseball 4
 
Monday, June 17, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Buc Baseball 3
Sol Baseball 7
 
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Final
T-Rex 15
Sol Baseball 7
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019 @ 7:30pm
Final
Sol Baseball 2
T-Rex 5